Contact Us  

HEAD OFFICE:

 

 

Our Sales and Procurement Team

Managing Director
Farhan Siddiqi (Sales/ Procure Steel Flat Rolled & Coated materials, Tin mill materials)

Cell/Mobile +92 300 8419599
Email bluestarpk@gmail.com
Skype: Bluestarpk

Import Manager
Islam Rana (Procure Steel coated materials)
Cell/Mobile +92 300 4483239
Email/Skype: islam@bluestarpk.com

Procure Manager
Abdul Rasheed (Procure Ferrous and non Ferrous Scraps)
Cell/Mobile: +92 332 4487073
Email: rasheed@bluestarpk.com

KARACHI OFFICE :

Local Sales

Amir Basharat Siddiqui
Cell/Mobile: +92 333 2109153
Email: amir.basharat@bluestarpk.com

 

MULTAN OFFICE :

Local Sales

Anwar Shahzad Khan
Cell/Mobile: +92 300 6326756 / 333 6115264
Email: anwar.shahzad@bluestarpk.com

USA OFFICE:

Director

Tahir S. Siddiqi (Procurement of All Metals)
Mobile: +1 718 820 2854
Email: tahir@bluestarpk.com
Web: www.bsmetals.com

 
Latest Offers
Steel Flat Rolled and coated Material
Stainless Steel Flat Rolled and long products
Tin Mill Products
Ferrous/Non Ferrous Scraps
All Old Offers
 
Your Email Address:

Suit No. 30, 2nd Floor, Sadiq Plaza, The Mall, Lahore, Pakistan-54500.
info@bluestarpk.com
+92-42-36280221 / 222 / 223
+92-42-36280224